Sales department commitments

Resource Management : Over the past 10 years, water consumption on Bourgeat's industrial site has been divided by 4 and in 2013 the company invested in 2 ultrafiltration machines to optimize discharges from the treatment plant. Bourgeat aims to operate at 0 water consumption by 2020.

WEEE : Since 15 November 2006, any manufacturer (or importer) must comply with European Directives 2002/95/EC and 2002/96/EC on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances and the disposal of waste electrical and electronic equipment (recovery and recycling of products at their end of life). Bourgeat has complied with these regulations since 2005 and works with the Ecologic organisation.

Sourcing Policy : A "Bilan Carbone®" (carbon footprint study) was conducted in 2013 to identify areas for improvement to enable the company to continue to reduce its environmental impact. Supplies of raw materials are sourced as close to the processing site as possible and over 800 tonnes of raw material waste were sorted and recycled in 2013, with over 400 tonnes being fully reused.

Social Commitment : The establishment of an annual plan for risk reduction and reduction of LA/OD (Labour Accidents/Occupational Diseases), with training of all staff reduced accidents by 50% in 2013. The plan to improve the safety of production and logistic sites has a 0 accident target by 2020.

See Terms and conditions

Sales contacts by area

Click on the geographical area of interest.

EuroChef
North America

Matferbourgeat Inc.

16150 Lindbergh Street
Van Nuys, CA 91406, USA
Tel : +1 (818) 782 07 92
Email : contact@matferinc.com
Web : www.matferbourgeatusa.com

EuroChef
Latin America

Matfer Bourgeat

Carmen Fariña 6642 Vitacura
Santiago, Chile
Tel : +156 9 7797 9902
Email : mdemandolx@matferbourgeat.com
Web : www.eurochefworldwide.com

EuroChef
Thaïland

EuroChef Paris
Europe - Africa – Projets hôteliers

Elinium

39, rue Michel Ange
91026 Evry Cedex, France
Tel : +33 (0)1 69 47 59 90
Email : contact@elinium.eu
Web : www.elinium.eu

EuroChef
Morocco

Safran Marrakech

Avenue Mohamed VI - Rue Abou Baker
Seddik N°13 - 40000 Marrakech, Morocco
Tel : +21 (0)26 61 44 40 45
Email : fj@safran-france.com
Web : www.safran-france.com

EuroChef
Gulf

EuroChef Gulf

Business Center
Office 130 - PO Box 473525
Dubai investment Park
Dubai United Arab Emirates
Tel : +971 4 8854575
Email : dbendotti@eurochef.ae
Web : www.eurochefworldwide.com

EuroChef
Mauritius

Safran Ocean Indien

M3 Ken Lee House
Riche Terre, Mauritius
Tel : +230 249 35 11
Email : safran.fp@intnet.mu
Web : www.safran-france.com

EuroChef
Hong-Kong

EuroChef Hong-Kong

7/f.Johnson Industrial Building
340 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong
Kowloon, Hong-Kong
Tel : +852 275 356 26
Email : sales@eurochef.biz
Web : www.eurochefasia.com

EuroChef
China

EuroChef China

B, 3/F, West, M6
No.1 Jiu Xian Ojao East Road
Beijing 100016, China
Tel : +86 (10) 643 824 31
Email : sales@eurochefchina.biz
Web : www.eurochefasia.com

EuroChef
Vietnam

EuroChef Vietnam

Unit R4, 2nd floor, River Garden Building
170 Nguyen Van Huong Street, Thiao
Dien Ward,
District 2, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Beijing 100016, China
Tel : +84 (08) 730 597 99
Email : sales@eurochef.vn
Web : www.eurochefasia.com

EuroChef
Malaysia

EuroChef Malaysia

Unit P-1-21, Block P, Plaza Damas
No.60 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1 Sri Hartamas
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel : +60 (03) 620 188 63
Email : sales@eurochef.com.my
Web : www.eurochefasia.com

EuroChef
Projects

EuroChef Projects (contact address)

Unit P-1-21, Block P, Plaza Damas
No.60 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1 Sri Hartamas
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel : +60 (03) 620 188 63
Email : projects@eurochef.com.my
Web : www.eurochefasia.com

EuroChef
Australia

EuroChef Australia

Airgate 2
283 Coward Street
Mascot NSW 2020, Australia
Tel : +61 (02) 833 892 22
Email : eurochef@eurochefaus.com.my
Web : www.eurochefaus.com

EuroChef
Worlwide

EuroChef Worldwide (contact address)

9/11 rue du Tapis Vert - BP75
93261 Les Lilas Cedex, France
Tel : +33 (0)1 43 62 60 40
Email : contact@eurochefworldwide.com.my
Web : www.eurochefworldwide.com

EuroChef
Dealers

For Mexico, Russia, Belarus,
Turkey, Egypt, Saudi Arabia and
South Korea, we work with
exclusive dealers.
Please contact us for further
information.

Royaume-Uni

Emmanuelle CASCARET
ecascaret@matferbourgeat.com
+33 610 922 953

Irlande

Emmanuelle Cascaret
ecascaret@matferbourgeat.com
+33 610 922 953

Italie

Catherine MICHEL
cmichel@matfer.fr
+33 650 534 150

Espagne

Emmanuelle Cascaret
ecascaret@matferbourgeat.com
+33 610 922 953

Pays de l'Est (Pologne, Hongrie, Roumanie, République Tchèque)

Jean-Michel BOULET
jmboulet@bourgeat.fr
+33 623 067 690

Bulgarie

Jean-Michel BOULET
jmboulet@bourgeat.fr
+33 623 067 690

Suisse

Emmanuelle Cascaret
ecascaret@matferbourgeat.com
+33 610 922 953

David Combrisson
dcombrisson@matferbourgeat.com
+33 616 961 033

Jean-Michel Boulet
jmboulet@bourgeat.fr
+33 623 067 690

Allemagne

Rolf Busch
rbusch@matferbourgeat.com
+49 (0)1 52 22 61 33 45

Guido Neubauer
gneubauer@matferbourgeat.com
+49 (0)1 57 74 31 10 28

Autriche

Rolf Busch
rbusch@matferbourgeat.com
+49 (0)1 52 22 61 33 45

Italie

Catherine MICHEL
cmichel@matfer.fr
+33 650 534 150

Pays nordiques (Danemark, Suède, Norvège, Finlande, Islande)

Philippe Grousset
pgrousset@matferbourgeat.com
+33 610 281 098

Belgique

Francis Massart
fmassart@matferbourgeat.com
+33 623 610 782

Luxembourg

Francis Massart
fmassart@matferbourgeat.com
+33 623 610 782

Baltes (Lettonie, Estonie)

Philippe Grousset
pgrousset@matferbourgeat.com
+33 610 281 098

Russie

Philippe Grousset
pgrousset@matferbourgeat.com
+33 610 281 098

Grèce

Jacques-Olivier Watry
jowatry@insitu-gmb.fr
+33 676 490 223

Pays-Bas

Catherine MICHEL
cmichel@matfer.fr
+33 650 534 150

Benoît Degrie
bdegrie@matferbourgeat.com
+33 616 961 016
Anne-Charlotte Verrydt
ac.verrydt@vauconsant.com
+ 33 761 802 249
Arnaud Chairay
a.chairay@vauconsant.com
+ 33 665 372 922
Anne-Charlotte Verrydt
ac.verrydt@vauconsant.com
+ 33 761 802 249
Nathalie Dachet
ndachet@bourgeat.fr
+33 603 269 930
David Loher
dloher@matferbourgeat.com
+ 33 610 922 897
Francis Carpentier
fcarpentier@matferbourgeat.com
+33 616 960 994
Francis Massart
fmassart@matferbourgeat.com
+33 623 610 782
Nicolas Janczak
njanczak@matferbourgeat.com
+33 610 923 176
Philippe Sennecheau
p.sennecheau@vauconsant.com
+33 609 398 045
David Combrisson
dcombrisson@matferbourgeat.com
+33 616 961 033
Philippe Colotte
p.colotte@vauconsant.com
+33 609 335 883
Jean-Louis Dubroca
jldubroca@inoxyform.fr
+33 673 884 979
In order to get in touch with the After-Sales department, please :
Tel. : 04 76 32 68 95 or 04 76 32 74 25
E-mail : sav@bourgeat.fr
Follow us THE COMPANIES IN THE MATFER BOURGEAT GROUP © All right reserved - Bourgeat 2013 - Certified ISO 9400